Stay (Love in the Dark Book 1) by Chelsea Camaron

Stay (Love in the Dark Book 1)

Why doesn’t anyone ever STAY?

Fair Warning … This isn’t a sappy romance. It’s not sweet. It’s far from anything you would want to imagine. This is a story to leave you feeling dirty.

Are you willing to stay the course all the way to the end?

Nothing about us is normal.
Nothing about us is natural.
Can love ultimately be defined in such ways, truly?
This is our story.
He is a hitman, the very one who took my family the night that changed us both forever. Something in my eyes stopped him from killing me. Something in my eyes called out for him to take me.
At ten, he captured me. At fifteen, he consumed me. And at eighteen, he owned me.
Outsiders think he’s my father … That is so far from the truth.

Our twisted desires fuel the darkness that lies deep inside us both.

My innocence never existed, and he takes me as I am.

*Due to the graphic nature of some scenes this book may be a trigger for some readers and is recommended for those over the age of 18. This is part one of a trilogy. This is a second edition update from the original stand-alone publication in 2015.

26011253

2496756zadxqueczl

OUTSTANDING BOOK, 5***** READ, I can not wait for book 2.
Fallyn broke my heart, How do I give a review without revealing any of the plot. All I can say is you need to go in blind, Do Not read any reviews that has spoilers. Chelsea Camaron with this book you have ripped me apart took me down a dark passage of my past, brought me to the light again, only to push me back into the dark with out once stopping for breath, I read this book in one sitting I couldn’t put it down. Yet that ending that I did not in anyway see coming, the ending in my mind was completely different I screamed and the word fuck was used a lot of times, I couldn’t believe you had done that Miss Camaron.
This poor girls life reads like a horror story, this author hs always been a wizard at putting me through the ringer. How long is it until book 2?.
I need to know what happens to Fallyn.
This is in my top ten of books this Year. This had Mafia my favorite genre, with abuse and intrigue, sometimes I didn’t know who was more confused me or the poor girl. The lies the betrayals, the heart crushing moments when this girl was scared and alone, that bastard of a father, her so called friends it was heart breaking at times, the story was laid out in such a way that you felt scared right along side her, you felt her pain and her suffering. I wanted to reach into that book and kill him myself.
YOU MUST READ THIS BOOK

2 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.